test person

test person

Member

4 weeks ago

close account

I don't see an option to close my trial account and have my data deleted. How can I do that? And also I'd like to be removed from the community board as well.

thanks

19 views
2 comments
  • Parvez Akther
    Parvez Akther 4 weeks ago
    Hello, self delete option is already done and we are testing it. Once it pass the testing we’ll let you know so you can delete your account with all data.
    • test person
      test person 2 weeks ago
      Don't forget to include it for this community forum as well!